Colne Town Council Members

Chairman: Cllr. Mary Thomas
Vice-Chairman: Cllr. David Clamp
Committee & WG Members 2019 | PDF

 


Cllr. Sarah Cockburn-Price

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Conservative


Email: sarah@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Jonathan Nixon

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: jonathan@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Pat Haworth

Ward: Waterside
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: pat@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Alice Mann

Ward: Waterside
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: alice@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

D. Clegg

Cllr. David Clegg

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: david@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

G. Clegg

Cllr. Glennda Clegg

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: glennda@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Neil Butterworth

Cllr. Neil Butterworth

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: neil@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Dorothy-Lord

Cllr. Dorothy Lord

Ward: Waterside
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: dorothy@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Mary Thomas

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: mary@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Mark Chung

Ward: Castle Road
Party: Conservative


Email: M.Chung@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. David Clamp

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: D.Clamp@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. David Cockburn-Price

Ward: Lidgett
Party: Conservative


Email: D.Cockburn-Price@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Emma Cornish

Ward: Central
Party: Conservative


Email: E.Cornish-Price@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Elizabeth Hurley

Ward: Waterside West
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: E.Hurley@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Kevin McNulty

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: K.McNulty@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Howard Thomas

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: H.Thomas@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Bryan Wildman

Ward: Waterside West
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: B.Wildman@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration


admin@colnetowncouncil.org.uk is the general email address for Colne Town Council any emails for Councilors will be forwarded onto the particular councillor by the Administrator.