Colne Town Council Members

Chairman: Paul Foxley
Vice-Chairman: Ash Sutcliffe
Committee & WG Members 2018 | DOCX

 


Cllr. Joseph Cooney

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Conservative


Email: joe@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Sarah Cockburn-Price

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Conservative


Email: sarah@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Jamie Hargreaves

Ward: Waterside
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: jamie@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Jonathan Nixon

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: jonathan@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Margaret Foxley

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: margaret@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Paul Foxley

Cllr. Paul Foxley

Ward: Boulsworth
Party: Conservative


Email: paul@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Pat Haworth

Ward: Waterside
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: pat@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Alice Mann

Ward: Waterside
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: alice@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

D. Clegg

Cllr. David Clegg

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: david@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

G. Clegg

Cllr. Glennda Clegg

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: glennda@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Neil Butterworth

Cllr. Neil Butterworth

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: neil@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Melanie Cooney

Ward: Waterside
Party: Conservative


Email: melanie@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Dorothy-Lord

Cllr. Dorothy Lord

Ward: Waterside
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: dorothy@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Carlo Lionti

Cllr. Carlo Lionti

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Conservative


Email: carlo@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Ash Sutcliffe

Cllr. Ash Sutcliffe

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: ash@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Mary Thomas

Ward: Vivary Bridge
Party: Liberal Democrat


Email: mary@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration

Cllr. Steve Petty

Ward: Horsfield
Party: Conservative


Email: steve@colnetowncouncil.org.uk
View Declaration


admin@colnetowncouncil.org.uk is the general email address for Colne Town Council any emails for Councilors will be forwarded onto the particular councillor by the Administrator.