Colne Governance

On this page you can download documents such as Council Members Declaration of Interests

Alice Mann
David Clegg
Dorothy Lord
Glenda Clegg
Jonathan Nixon
Mary Thomas
Neil Butterworth
Pat Howarth
Sarah Cockburn Price
Mark Chung
David Clamp
David Cockburn-Price
Elizabeth Hurley
Kevin McNulty
Howard Thomas
Bryan Wildman
Emma Cornish
Annual Return 2016 – 2017
Accounts 2017 – 2018
Audit Form 18/5/16 Section 1
Audit Form 18/5/16 Section 2
Audit Form 18/5/16 Section 3
Audit Form 18/5/16 Internal Audit

Notice of Conclusion of Audit dated 8th September 2017
Audit Form 2016/2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit dated 31st March 2018
Audit Form 2017/2018

Notice of Conclusion of Audit dated 31st March 2019
Audit Form 2018/2019
Exercise of Public Rights
Model Financial Regulations (England)
CTC Standing Orders
CTC Code of Conduct
CCTV Policy – Jan 2017
Health and Safety Policy
Certificate of Registration
Data Protection Fair Processing Notice
Data Protection Policy
Employee Terms & Conditions
Small Grant Application Policy
Cash Handling Policy & Procedure
Managing Absence
Grievance Procedure
Disciplinary Procedure
Allotment Allocations Policy
Livestock on Allotments Policy